About Us

About Us

KYIVGORBUD Construction Company deals with production and construction of wooden houses and baths from glued timber and round logs, as well as completed panel-frame buildings. KYIVGORBUD has its own wood-processing factories. We have been working at house construction market for 10 years.

KYIVGORBUD Company is a creative team of skilled professionals: engineers, builders, master builders, architects, designers, project designers, cost consultants, marketing experts who can make up correct price of the framework of either a simple house or a luxurious wooden cottage.

 

Complete cycle of production of ready wooden houses, construction of frame houses and log huts of baths enables to guarantee high quality of construction in due time. A specialized office dealing with selling wooden houses and preparing designs works in Kyiv.

Well-developed infrastructure of enterprises enables to realize large-scale projects of cottage settlements development, as well as turn-key individual projects of wooden houses (hotels, houses, restaurants, baths, saunas etc.)

 

We are looking for co-operating with construction, consulting, investing companies, and real estate agencies.

We can turn into reality projects of any scale and complexity, as we work with every customer face-to-face and are able to realize even the most unusual desires of individual construction. If you have decided that your house should be wooden, the specialists of our company will offer you and then realize the project that fully meets your desires. We wish you a good-quality wooden house!

 

Our Certificates

Videos about our Company

о нас

О компании "КиевГорБуд"

Строительная компания «Киевгорбуд»- специализируется на производстве и строительстве деревянных домов и бань из клееного бруса и оцилиндрованного бревна, а также панельно-каркасных домов с полной комплектацией. «Киевгорбуд» имеет собственные лесоперерабатывающие заводы! На рынке деревянного домостроения компания работает уже 10 лет.

Компания «Киевгорбуд» — это это творческая команда квалифицированных специалистов: инженеров, строителей, прорабов, архитекторов, дизайнеров, проектировщиков, сметчиков, маркетологов, позволяющих составить корректную цену сруба простого или престижного деревянного коттеджа.

 

Полный цикл производства готовых деревянных домов, строительства каркасных домов и срубов бань гарантирует точность по срокам и качеству строительства. В г.Киеве работает специализированный офис по продаже деревянных домов и подготовке проектов.

Развитая инфраструктура предприятий позволяет воплощать в жизнь как масштабные проекты застройки коттеджных городков, так и осуществлять отдельные индивидуальные проекты деревянных домов «под ключ» (гостиницы, дома, рестораны, бани, сауны, и др.).

 

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству со строительными организациями, консалтинговыми, инвестиционными компаниями, агентствами недвижимости.

Мы воплощаем в жизнь проекты любых масштабов, а также работаем с каждым заказчиком, реализуя самые прихотливые пожелания индивидуального строительства. Если Вы приняли решение о том, что Ваш дом будет деревянным, специалисты компании предложат и воплотят проект, максимально соответствующий Вашим ожиданиям. Добротного деревянного дома Вам!

 

Наши дипломы

Видео о нашей компании